In the “To be signed” tab, you can view all workflows for which you still have to provide a signature. You can think of this page as a digital signature folder.
By clicking on the left arrow in the table row, you can see more details about the selected workflow. Among other things, the status of the signatories. A workflow is only considered successfully completed when all signatories have signed.
On the right side of the table row, you can download the current files, send reminders, sign the document directly or cancel the workflow. Reminders are only available if the workflow is still active. If you cancel a running workflow, all running participants will be informed.