Teams can be used to share workflows with other colleagues. They then have the same access as you and can substitute for you, for example, when you are on holiday. Please make sure that your subscription is activated for teams.
In this overview, you can see all the teams you have created or of which you are a member. If you have administration rights for the teams, you can edit or delete the team. If you are only a member of a team, you can only view the team. The buttons for these actions can always be found on the right-hand side of the table row.