In the tab All workflows you get an overview of all the workflows you have started and can also carry out the corresponding actions there.
By clicking on the left arrow in the table row, you can see more details about the selected workflow. Among other things, the status of the signatories. A workflow is only considered successfully completed when all signatories have signed.
On the right side of the table row you can download the current files, send reminders or cancel the workflow. Reminders are only available if the workflow is still active. If you cancel a running workflow, all running participants will be informed.