In the Team Workflows tab, you can view all workflows that have either been shared with you, as you are part of the team, or that you have shared with other colleagues in the team.
To do this, first select the desired team. All workflows that have been assigned to the team are then loaded.
By clicking on the left arrow in the table row, you can see more details about the selected workflow. Among other things, the status of the signatories. A workflow is only considered successfully completed when all signatories have signed.
On the right side of the table row you can download the current files, send reminders or cancel the workflow. Reminders are only available if the workflow is still active. If you cancel a running workflow, all running participants will be informed.